搜索:

阿泰克公司
公司主页
联系方式
发展历程
技术支持服务
演示文档
 
产品系列
热压机
预成型压机
组合磨床
切槽、倒角机
钻床
其它配套设备

阿泰克工程公司
375 Bronte Street N.
Milton, ON
Canada L9T-2Y1
电话: 905.625.3737
传真: 905.625.5537

使用条款

你将承担使用该网站带来的风险。网站以原样提供资料、软件、功能、服务以及其它内容, 阿泰克公司不提供以任何明确或隐含的形式担保。在最大程度遵守相关法律的前提下, 阿泰克公司拒绝以任何明确或隐含的形式保障,虽不是必须,但包括其用于特殊用途的适用性 及非侵害性。

阿泰克公司不能确保网站上的所有功能都可用,不间断以及无任何错误。我们将会修正网站上的错误 并使网站及服务器免除病毒和其它有害成分。

阿泰克公司不能保证或解释使用该网站或相应链接网站上的资料、软件、功能、服务 及其它内容的结果一定是正确、准确、可靠;阿泰克公司不能保证使用网站上的资料、 软件、功能、服务及其它内容不会对其他人造成侵害,并且阿泰克公司对网站上相应 资料、软件、功能、服务及其它内容的错误和遗漏不负任何责任。

如果相关法律不允许排除以上某些保障条款,则其余为法律允许的部分仍然有效。

责任范围

阿泰克公司对因使用或无法使用阿泰克公司网站或网站所提供的资料、软件、功能、 服务及其他内容所造成的任何丢失或损坏(直接或间接等)不负有任何责任, 无论基于什么理由,即使在阿泰克公司已经警告有可能会造成某种丢失或损坏的情况下, 你将承担全部由于这些丢失或损坏造成的相应服务、修理或纠正费用。 如果相关法律不允许排除以上某些保障条款,则其余为法律允许的部分仍然有效。

商标及版权

本网站及所有阿泰克公司整合的相关材料受到版权、专利、商业秘密以及其它适用权利的保护。 其中部分文、图标或者图片作为已注册或尚未注册的商标、商业名称以及服务标志,为阿泰克 公司或其他公司所拥有。

阿泰克公司尊重他人的知识产权同时也要求尊重该网站的相应权利。

本原则将会随时更新,请定期到这里了解相关内容。

 

 


Copyright 2006 FTI Friction Technology Inc. Updated By: Han,Shaofa
Please read our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY STATEMENT.

FIND:

Altech Services
Homepage
Contact Us
History
Technical Services
Literature
 
Product Lines
Curing Presses
Pre-form Machines
Grinding Slotting
Chamfer Machines
Drilling Machines
Misc Machines

Altech Engineering Co
22 Melanie Dr. Unit 5
Brampton, ON
Canada L6T-4K9
Tel: 905.494.6090
Fax: 905.494.6094

Terms of Use

Your use of this site is at your own risk. The materials, information, software, facilities, services and other content on Altech web sites are provided "as is" and "as available" without warranties of any kind, either express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Altech disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

Altech does not warrant that the functions contained in this site will be available, uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that Altech web sites or the servers that make them available are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Altech does not warrant or make any representations regarding the use or the results of the use of the material, information, software, facilities, services or other content on Altech web sites or any sites linked to Altech website in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise. Altech makes no warranties that your use of the materials, information, software, facilities, service or other content on Altech web sites will not infringe the rights of others and Altech assumes no liability or responsibility for errors or omissions in such materials, information, software, facilities, service or other content on Altech web sites.

If applicable law does not allow the exclusion of some or all of the above implied warranties to apply to you, the above exclusions will apply to you only to the extent permitted by applicable law.

Limitation of Liability

Altech does not accept any liability for any loss or damage (direct, indirect, punitive, actual, consequential, incidental, special, exemplary or otherwise) resulting from any use of, or inability to use Altech web sites or the material, information, software, facilities, services or other content on Altech web sites, regardless of the basis upon which liability is claimed and even if Altech has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage, without limitation, you (and not Altech) assume the entire cost of all necessary servicing, repair or correction in the event of any such loss or damage arising. If applicable law does not allow all or any part of the above limitation of liability to apply to you, the limitations will apply to you only to the extent permitted by applicable law.

Trademarks and Copyrights

This site and all materials incorporated by Altech on this site ("material") are protected by copyrights, patents, trade secrets or other proprietary rights ("copyrights"). some of the characters, logos or other images incorporated by Altech are also protected as registered or unregistered trademarks, trade names and/or service marks owned by Altech or others ("trademarks").

ALTECH RESPECTS THE INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS OF OTHERS AND ASKS USERS OF THIS SITE TO DO THE SAME.

This policy may be updated from time to time so please check back periodically.

 

 


Copyright 2008 Altech Engineering Co. Designed By: Khamsi Chanhthavong
Please read our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY STATEMENT.